Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 Release Date, Price, Full Specifications!

Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020: 108MP Hexa-Camera, 10GB RAM and 5300mAh battery! At present, there are Many smartphone Band in the World. One of them are Nokia. At this time, Nokia is the most Popular smartphone Brand in the World. According to our legit source, the Finland multinational Company is reportedly planning to launch the amazing New model smartphone early of the next year. Whose name is Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020. So, the Nokia 9.2 PureView upcoming new smartphone latest technology with a fabulous design and impressive graphics.

In this time, our spotlight belongs to the upcoming New smartphone Nokia 9.2 PureView with a massive battery and powerful camera system. Here the below some rumored specifications available about the information New Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 and if you want to see all kinds of Release Date, Price, Specifications, Features, Concept, Design & More. So, staying with us and continue reading this Content. Then, Scroll down to take a look at the specs and hardware of the New upcoming smartphone.

Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020

Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 Price & Release Date:

This smartphone not released. At present, there is no official information available about the Nokia upcoming flagship 9.2 PureView 2020 Price. Though, it is the rumor, we can guess about this smartphone release date which can be the same. So, at this moment, i will show this smartphone release date which is our expected date. So, the expected release date of Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 is June, 2020. For the costing, the Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 price started from $600 ~ €545 ~ Rs. 42900. So, wait for this smartphone until it is releasing.

Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 Specs:

Now, our spotlight belongs to Nokia 9.2 PureView, which can hit the market at the middle of the next year. In detail, as for the display, the Nokia 9.2 PureView specs feature a 6.3-inch IPS LCD with a 4K resolution and a tall 21:9 ratio. Concerning the protection, the Nokia 9.2 PureView is going to have IP68 and Corning Gorilla Glass 7. On the other side, the Nokia 9.2 PureView also has a side-mounted fingerprint scanner for security.

About the capacity, the Nokia flagship powered by Li-Polymer 5300mAh non-removable Battery with quick charging features, which is very helpful for all time internet browsing users or Game liker. In addition, it also supports fast charging and wireless charging as well. Furthermore, this amazing smartphone users need not worry because, this phone is support super High charging technology.

Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020

As for the photography system, the Nokia 9.2 PureView camera has a Six sensors setup on the rear. So, our special source, the Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 comes with Hexa 108 + 64 + 32 + 16 + 8 MP + TOF 3D Camera with 4K video recording snapper. Meanwhile, the Nokia 9.2 PureView carries a Dual-LED flash and Dual 38 MP + 13 MP front-facing shooter for taking selfies and video calling on the front.

Next, speaking of the storage, this is a massive RAM which will make your phone very fast. So, the upcoming flagship Nokia 9.2 PureView 2020 comes 10GB RAM and offers three variants: 128GB, 256GB and 512GB ROM. It is good for storage. Cause, here we can store a huge amount of data on this space. For the hardware system, the Nokia 9.2 PureView gets power from Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 Plus chipset as the processor. So, it is the most important thing to run very fast on your smartphone.

Next, there are many latest sensor like as Fingerprint, Face ID, accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, and barometer enter this Nokia flagship. On the other hand, the Nokia upcoming flagship run android latest operating system Android 10 version. Whereas, moving on the connectivity options, they include 4G VoLTE, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, GPRS, and more. Additionally, it has Dual Nano SIM and both SIM are supporting GSM / CDMA / HSPA / LTE / 5G Network Technology.

If you have any question on this Nokia 9.2 PureView topics, you can ask us on these topics using the comment box. Are you waiting for this smartphone? Thanks for reading this topic for a long time. Always, stay with us to get new information. Here we always try to give the legal information. All the topics we clear about our topics. You can inform us which you want to know. Let us know in a comment section below and stay tuned!